PWP2013
XXVIII Pediatric Work Physiology
Visitors: 63749
Posters: 94
Oral comunications: 44
Number of registrations: 146
Festschrift (liber amicorum) to Robert M. Malina
 

Adam Baxter-Jones

[baxter.jones@usask.ca]

College of Kinesiology

University of Saskatchewan

CANADA

Albrecht Claessens

[albrecht.claessens@faber.kuleuven.be]

Department of Biomedical Kinesiology

Faculty Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Sciences

Catholic University of Leuven

BELGIUM

Antero Abreu

[anteroabreu@sapo.pt]

Faculty Sport Sciences & Physical Education

University of Coimbra

PORTUGAL

António Figueiredo

[afigueiredo@fcdef.uc.pt]

Faculty Sport Sciences & Physical Education

University of Coimbra

PORTUGAL

Alan D Rogol

[adrogol@comcast.net]

Riley Hospital for Children,

Indiana University School of Medicine. Indianapolis

USA

André Seabra

[aseabra@fade.up.pt]

Faculty of Sport

University of Porto

PORTUGAL

António Prista

[aprista1@gmail.com]

Faculty of Physical Education and Sports

Pedagogic University of Maputo

MOZAMBIQUE

Anthonio N. Zavaleta

[Antonio.Zavaleta@utb.edu]

University of Texas at Brownsville

Texas Southmost College

USA

Bertis B. Little

[Little@Tarleton.edu]

Department of Mathematics

Tarleton State University

Stephenville, Texas, USA

Claude Bouchard

[Claude.Bouchard@pbrc.edu]

Pennington Biomedical Research Center

USA

Christina Antoine Geithner

[geithner@gonzaga.edu]

Department of Human Physiology

Gonzaga University

USA

Dana L. Duren

Division Morphological Sci & Biostatistics

Wright State University

Boonshoft School of Medicine

Dayton, OH

USA

Duarte Freitas

[dfreitas@uma.pt]

University of Madeira

PORTUGAL

Filipe Simões

[filipesimoesfcdef@gmail.com]

Faculty Sport Sciences & Physical Education

University of Coimbra

PORTUGAL

Gaston Beunen

Department of Biomedical Kinesiology

Faculty Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Sciences

Catholic University of Leuven

BELGIUM

 

João Valente-dos-Santos

[j.valente-dos-santos@hotmail.com]

Faculty Sport Sciences & Physical Education

University of Coimbra

PORTUGAL

Joey C. Eisenmann

[Joey.Eisenmann@radiology.msu.edu]

Michigan State University

East Lansing, Michigan

USA

Johan Lefevre

[Johan.Lefevre@faber.kuleuven.be]

Faculty Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Sciences

Catholic University of Leuven

BELGIUM

John H. Himes

[himes001@umn.edu]

University of Minnesota

School of Public Health

USA

José Maia

[jmaia@fade.up.pt]

Faculty of Sport

University of Porto

PORTUGAL

Manuel J Coelho-e-Silva

[mjcesilva@fcdef.uc.pt]

Faculty Sport Sciences & Physical Education

University of Coimbra

PORTUGAL

Maarten W Peeters

[Maarten.Peeters @faber.kuleuven.be]

Department of Biomedical Kinesiology

Faculty Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Sciences

Catholic University of Leuven

BELGIUM

Maria Beatriz Rocha Ferreira

[beatrizdevloo@gmail.com]

CAPES/PNVS

Visiting Professor

Federal University of Grande Dourados - MS

BRAZIL

Martine Thomis

[Martine.Thomis@faber.kuleuven.be]

Department of Biomedical Kinesiology

Faculty Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Sciences

Catholic University of Leuven

BELGIUM

Maria Beatriz Rocha Ferreira

[beatrizdevloo@gmail.com]

CAPES/PNVS

Visiting Professor

Federal University of Grande Dourados - MS

BRAZIL

Martine Thomis

[Martine.Thomis@faber.kuleuven.be]

Department of Biomedical Kinesiology

Faculty Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Sciences

Catholic University of Leuven

BELGIUM

Maria Eugenia Peña Reyes

[eugeniapere@prodigy.net.mx]

Escuela Nacional de Antropologia e Historia

MEXICO

Mary Story

University of Minnesota

School of Public Health

USA

Peter Todd Katzmarzyk

[Peter.Katzmarzyk@pbrc.edu]

Pennington Biomedical Research Center

USA

Ramzi W. Nahhas

Division Morphological Sci & Biostatistics

Wright State University

Boonshoft School of Medicine

Dayton, OH

USA

Richard J. Sherwood

Division Morphological Sci & Biostatistics

Wright State University

Boonshoft School of Medicine

Dayton, OH

USA

Ricardo Rebelo-Gonçalves

[r.rebelo.g@portugalmail.pt]

Faculty Sport Sciences & Physical Education

University of Coimbra

PORTUGAL

Rosane Carla Rosendo da Silva

[rosane@cds.ufsc.br]

Federal University of Santa Catarina

BRAZIL

Rui Garganta

[ruigsilva@hotmail.com]

Faculty of Sport

University of Porto

PORTUGAL

Rui Pinho

[rui.p.p@iol.pt]

Faculty Sport Sciences & Physical Education

University of Coimbra

PORTUGAL

Sean P Cumming

[sc325@bath.ac.uk]

University of Bath

UK

Shannon R Siegel

[ssiegel@csusb.edu]

Dept of Kinesiology

California State University

San Bernardino CA 9207

Simonete Silva

Departmentof Physical Education

Regioal University of Cariri, Ceará,

BRAZIL

Slawek Koziel

[slawek@antro.pan.wroc.pl]

Polish Academy of Sciences, Kuznicza

Wroclaw

 POLAND

Tadeusz Bielicki

[Tadeusz.Bielicki@antro.pan.wroc.pl]

Polish Academy of Sciences

Kuznicza. Wroclaw

POLAND

Teresa Sławińska

[sloter@awf.wroc.pl]

Department of Biostructure

University School of Physical

Wroclaw

POLAND

Vitor Severino

[vitorjss@gmail.com]

Faculty Sport Sciences & Physical Education

University of Coimbra

PORTUGAL

William C. Chumlea

[cameron.chumlea@wright.edu]

Lifespan Health Research Center

Departments Community Health & Pediatrics

Wright State University

Boonshoft School of Medicine

Dayton, OH

USA

Sofia Ignasiak

[ignzof@awf.wroc.pl]

Department of Biostructure

University School of Physical Education

Wroclaw

POLAND